Notice: Trying to get property 'post_content' of non-object in C:\inetpub\vhosts\the3monkey.com\httpdocs\wp-content\plugins\pj-news-ticker\pj-news-ticker.php on line 201
Oil Archives - The 3 Monkey
Oil Mixed, OPEC+ Decision Shockwaves Continue

Oil Mixed, OPEC+ Decision Shockwaves Continue

By Administrator_India Capital Sands Oil was mixed Friday morning in Asia, with investors digesting the Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries and its allies (OPEC+) ‘s decision to keep supply curbs steady. Brent oil futures inched down 0.19% to $66.84 by 8:52 PM ET (1:52 AM GMT), after hurtling past the $67 mark earlier in the session. WTI […]

Read More
Oil Up as Investors Await Thursday’s OPEC+ Production Decision

Oil Up as Investors Await Thursday’s OPEC+ Production Decision

By Administrator_India Capital Sands Oil was up Wednesday morning in Asia, over wide expectations that the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries and allies (OPEC+) will decide to increase production later in the week. Brent oil futures gained 0.74% to $62.88 by 9:21 PM ET (2:21 AM GMT). WTI futures edged up 0.15% to $59.84, reversing some earlier losses but […]

Read More
Oil market: Muddle of contradictions as traders size up prospects for 2020

Oil market: Muddle of contradictions as traders size up prospects for 2020

By Administrator_ India Capital sands China’s oil stockpiles are near a record despite the return of traffic jams and rising industrial activity. America’s inventories are slumping even though people don’t seem to be driving much. The Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (Opec) and allied producers are still withholding millions of barrels from the global […]

Read More